Organizing committee

Rick Eigenbrood, Committee Head

Seattle Pacific University

Tatyana Tsyrlina-Spady

Seattle Pacific University & Janusz Korczak Association of the USA (JKAUS)

Mariola Strahlberg

Shining Mountain Center for Peaceful Childhood, Inc. & JKAUS

David Woodward

David Woodward and Associates LLC & JKAUS

Joyce Reilly


Anna Kozlenko

Microsoft & JKAUS

Jill Heiney-Smith

Seattle Pacific University

Stephanie Tichelaar

Seattle Pacific University & JKAUS

Marie-Ann Harkness

JKAUS & Holocaust Center for Humanity

Academic committee (more information coming soon)

Arthur Ellis                                  Seattle Pacific University

Sara Efrat Efron                        National Louis University & JKAUS

Tatyana Tsyrlina-Spady       Seattle Pacific University & JKAUS

honorary committee (more information coming soon)

Teresa Indelak-Davis, Co-chair               Honorary Consul of the Republic of Poland in Seattle